Health Plan that makes Sense

In the spirit of trying to help you know where to start to change your diet, I made a starter list of books for you. I included books every Lupus Patient should read. I highly recommend that you check it out. What I did, instead of trying to buy them, was ask my local library if they could get them in. They bought the latest addition of the Lupus Bible just because I asked them to. You would be surprise what happens when you just ask.

One of the first books I read was If you have to wear an Ugly Dress. It gave me a different perspective on my situation. I hope it does the same for you.

http://amzn.com/w/2GZXIXWE1FQB4

Leave a Reply

